National Parks

Tanzania National Parks were established in 1959. The most famous are in the northern territory, like Serengeti, Arusha, Tarangire, Kilimanjaro and Lake Manyara. In addition you find there the Ngorongoro Conservation Area, the so called “8th wonder of the natural world”. Each of Tanzania´s Parks offers something unique so you should visit most of them.